Colbath-Scuderia2.jpg

Scott Colbath

Scott got his first camera from his grandmother, when he was five years old, and has never stopped taking photographs. His primary photographic interests are motorsports and aviation, but also dabbles in wildlife and landscape imagery.

You can see a sample of his work at www.yarnellpics.com

Scott Colbath
480-766-0400
scott.d.colbath@gmail.com

t&R-2.jpg

Renae & Toby Karlquist

Toby and Renae own Torenka Photography in Mesa, Arizona and have 70+ years of combined photography experience which means that Toby is really old. Their main areas of interest are automobiles, concerts, landscapes and searching for the perfect Bloody Mary and/or Cabernet Sauvignon. Not necessarily in that order.

Check out their work at www.torenka.com

Toby/Renae Karlquist
480-390-9970
Toby@torenka.com
Renae@torenka.com

Nick Lish.jpg

Nick Lish

Nick is a native of Phoenix, Arizona and passionate about all things cars, friends, family, photography, and the state in which he calls home. He currently works full-time for Vintage Motorsport Magazine and gets behind the camera whenever he gets the chance shooting whatever, wherever.

https://www.nicklish.com

Nick Lish
480-326-7330
Nicholas.Lish@gmail.com

283.jpg

Rob Mains

Rob is a longtime photographer starting early with an old family Eastman Kodak Brownie film camera, which he still has in his collection. He has a passion to capture and produce the best images possible regardless of the subject or venue. He’s always looking for that next great picture.

A quick visit the site below will let you see a few of his adventures in photography:

https://www.robmainsphotography.com/

Rob Mains
602-918-9036
rmains1@cox.net

christophera_bnw.jpg

Chris Rothgeb

Chris is transplanted midwesterner who believes sunshine is much better than snow and sub-40 degree weather. His passion for family, photography and automobile culture (don’t get him started on Alfa Romeo’s) are his greatest joys. Chris can always be found with a camera to capture the next great shot. Learn more about Chris, and his imagery, at his website: https://www.christopheraphotography.com/

Chris Rothgeb
602-586-8411
chris@christopheraphotography.com